Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Soi Soonvijai
Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Soi Soonvijai

ستجد تمامًا

ما توقعت.

Facilities
Facilities

ستجد تمامًا

ما توقعت.

Facilities
Facilities

ستجد تمامًا

ما توقعت.

discover

Discover
oF / oC Partly sunny
Check In Icon
Check Out Icon
Adult Icon
Children Icon
Room Icon

لتحظى بيوم رائع

التسهيلات والخدمات

لا يكتفي فندق هوليداي إن إكسبريس بانكوك سوي سونفينجاي بتقديم ما يهم النزلاء فقط، بما في ذلك خدمة الواي فاي المجانية، ووجبة إفطار مجانية، وسرير مريح، ودش مساج، ولكنه يتميز أيضًا بوسائل راحة إضافية مثل: خدمة النقل المكوكية المجانية، وغرفة غسيل وكي الملابس، ومركز للياقة البدنية، والحدائق الخضراء. 

خدمة النقل

ستجد أن التنقل سهل ومريح عندما تقيم عندنا. ابدأ رحلتك بسلاسة من مطار سوفارنابومي الدولي عن طريق استقلال وصلة مطار السكك الحديدية والنزول في محطة ماكاسان ودعنا نعتني بالباقي. نحن نقدم عربات نقل مجانية إلى مستشفى بانكوك ومستشفى بيافيت ومستشفى برارام 9 ومحطة MRT بيتشبيري ومحطة BTS تونجلور ومحطة وصلة مطار السكك الحديدية لجميع الضيوف المقيمين من الاثنين إلى السبت.  قم بزيارة مكتب الاستقبال لدينا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. تخضع الجداول لظروف حركة المرور، ولا تعمل خدمة النقل المكوكية في أيام العطلات الرسمية التايلاندية. 

واي فاي مجاني

يمكنك ببساطة إما أن تقوم بأخذ موعد عاجل مع طبيبك، أو تغيير توقيت موعدك من هنا. يقدم فندق هوليداي إن إكسبريس بانكوك سوي سونفينجاي خدمة الواي فاي السريعة والمجانية في جميع أنحاء الفندق لنزلاء الفندق. اتصل بالإنترنت بأي برنامج تصفح أو استخدم أي تطبيقات مكالمات من هاتفك مجانًا! 

محطة إنترنت

إذا لم يكن لديك كمبيوتر محمول، فلا داعي للقلق. فنحن نقدم محطة إنترنت، تقع في طابق الردهة، حيث يكون بإمكانك الاتصال بالعالم أو التحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني. وهي مجانية لنزلاء الفندق. 

القاعة الكبرى

تتميز القاعة الكبرى بنوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف وهي عبارة عن مساحة مفتوحة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بوجبة إفطار سريعة طازجة ومجانية مع خيار إمكانية أخذ الطعام لتناوله خارج القاعة. يتم تقديم وجبة الإفطار طازجة من الساعة 6:30 صباحًا حتى الساعة 10:30 صباحًا ويتم تقديمها على طراز بوفيه كونتيننتال. سيستمتع المسافرون بمجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق الساخنة بما في ذلك النقانق والبيض والمعكرونة والأرز إلى جانب العناصر الأساسية مثل المعجنات والحبوب واللبن والفواكه الطازجة والقهوة والشاي والحليب وعصير الفاكهة. يتم تقديم كل ما تحتاجه لتناول الإفطار للتأكد من استعدادك لبدء اليوم، ولكن ليس أكثر من اللازم.  يمكن لهذه المساحة متعددة الأغراض تحويل نفسها إلى قاعة جلوس حيث يمكنك عقد اجتماع عمل أو لقاء غير رسمي في أي وقت. 

بار اللوبي

اختر الوجبات الخفيفة أو عددًا من المشروبات بما في ذلك القهوة أو الشاي أو النبيذ أو عصير الفاكهة في بار اللوبي الخاص بنا، والذي يقع في طابق اللوبي. يمكنك احتساء بضعة رشفات، وإجراء دردشة سريعة، وستكون على استعداد للذهاب. استعد للذهاب إلى بانكوك 

الغسيل والكي

نفاد الملابس أثناء السفر لم يكن أبدًا مشكلة عند الإقامة في هوليداي إن إكسبرس. إذ يوفر الفندق غرفة غسيل بالخدمة الذاتية تتكون من غسالة ملابس وآلة التجفيف ومحطات كي الملابس في الطابق الأرضي. توفر الخدمة، التي يتم الدفع مقابلها لكل حمولة ملابس بدلاً من الدفع لكل قطعة، راحة إضافية وقيمة أفضل لجميع نزلاء الفندق. تتوفر أيضًا خدمة التنظيف الجاف لأولئك الذين يفضلون خيارات التنظيف للملابس الرقيقة. 

حديقة الاستشفاء

تقع حديقة الاستشفاء في الطابق الثاني، وهي مساحة خضراء أخرى في الفندق.  تصميم الحديقة مستوحى من حدائق زن اليابانية التي يمكن تقسيمها إلى ثلاثة أقسام: حديقة خضراء، وحديقة مائية، وحديقة حجرية. تظهر منحوتات الطيور الذهبية المميزة أيضًا في حديقة الاستشفاء موحية بإحساس أنك محاطٌ بالطبيعة، وهي لا تحتوي فقط على النباتات والأشجار ولكنها تتضمن أيضًا بعض الكائنات الودودة الأخرى.

مركز اللياقة

التمارين البدنية تكون مبهجة أكثر في فندق هوليداي إن إكسبريس بانكوك سوي سونفينجاي. يمكن لنزلاء الفندق التركيز على التمرينات الروتينية أو تمارين التمدد للحصول على مرونة أفضل. يتميز مركز اللياقة البدنية بإطلالة هادئة على حديقة الاستشفاء وهو مؤثث بالكامل بمعدات عالية التقنية بما في ذلك جهاز الجري وآلة التمارين والدراجة الثابتة وغيرها الكثير. يمكن لضيوف الفندق الدخول إلى الجيم على مدار اليوم 7 أيام في الأسبوع باستخدام البطاقة المفتاح للغرفة. 

قاعة الاجتماعات

غرفة الاجتماعات الخاصة بنا، التي تقع في الطابق الثاني، هي الاختيار الصحيح لإقامة اجتماع صغير ناجح في بانكوك. تسمح النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف لضوء النهار الطبيعي بالدخول إلى الغرفة وتهيئة أجواء جذابة لأي اجتماع. تم تجهيز هذه المساحة العملية والمدمجة تجهيزًا جيدًا بتليفزيون إل سي دي قياس 55 بوصة ولوحات متحركة وأقلام كتابة وآلة عرض ولوح سبورة أبيض. تتوافر عدة إعدادات للاجتماعات أيضاً بما يتناسب مع تفضيلاتك بينما السعة القصوى هي 30 شخصاً لإعداد المسرح. سيضمن فريقنا المحترف تلبية جميع توقعاتك. 

حديقة أعلى الروف

لدينا حديقة على السطح متجددة الهواء - تفتح من الساعة 6:00 صباحًا حتى الساعة 10:00 مساءً - هو المكان المثالي للهروب من صخب بانكوك. تناسب هذه المنطقة متعددة الأغراض تفضيلاتك لأي مناسبة من اللقاءات غير الرسمية إلى اللقاءات الخاصة الحميمة. تتميز المساحة بتصميم غير تقليدي مزين بالورود الملونة والنباتات الزخرفية والخيم الصغيرة الأنيقة والستائر للاسترخاء التام. وعلاوة على ذلك ، سوف تضيء مقاعد بتصميمات ألوان الحمار الوحشي على طول حديقة السطح عندما يسدل الليل ستائره. كما أنه مكان رائع لمشاهدة غروب الشمس واستكشاف مهارتك في التقاط الصور!

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Soi Soonvijai
Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Soi Soonvijai

EXACTLY

What you expected.

Facilities
Facilities

Exactly

What you expected.

Facilities
Facilities

Exactly

What you expected.

discover

Discover
oF / oC Partly sunny
Check In Icon
Check Out Icon
Adult Icon
Children Icon
Room Icon

Facilities

To make your day

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Soi Soonvijai not only offers what matters most to our guests including free WiFi, free breakfast, comfy bed, and power shower, but also features little extra comfort such as free shuttle service, laundry & ironing room, fitness center, and greenery gardens.

Shuttle Service

It's easy and convenient commute when stay with us. Start your seamless journey from Suvarnabhumi International Airport by taking Airport Rail Link and get off at Makkasan station and let us take care of the rest. We provide FREE shuttle vans and Tuk Tuk service to Bangkok Hospital, Piyavate Hospital, Praram 9 Hospital, MRT Petchburi Station, BTS Thonglor station, and Airport Rail Link Makkasan station to all staying guests from Monday to Saturday. Visit our Front Desk for more information. Schedules are subject to traffic conditions, and shuttle service does not operate on Thai Public Holidays.

Free WiFi

Either make an urgent appointment with your doctor or change your appointment time is simple here. Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Soi Soonvijai offers FAST & FREE WiFi throughout the hotel for our hotel guests. Connect to internet via any browser or use any call applications from your phone is FREE!

Internet Station

No laptop & No worries. We offer an internet station, located on the lobby level, where you can still connect to the world or check your email. It's FREE for hotel guests.

Great Room

With floor-to-ceiling windows, Great Room is an open space where you can enjoy fresh & FREE Express Start breakfast with Grab & Go option. Our breakfast serving from 6:30 AM until 10:30 AM is freshly cooked and offered in a continental buffet style. Travellers will enjoy a variety of hot dishes including sausages, eggs, noodles, and rice along with must-have items such as pastries, cereals, yogurt, fresh fruits, coffee, tea, milk, and fruit juices. Everything you need for breakfast is served to make sure you are ready to start the day, but not more than necessary. This multi-purpose space can transform itself to a lounge where you can have a business meeting or a casual catch-up anytime.

Lobby Bar

Select light snacks or few drinks including coffee, tea, wine, or fruit juice at our lobby bar, located on lobby level. Just have few sips, a quick chat, and you're ready to go. Get Set Go Bangkok!

Laundry & Ironing

Running out of clothes while travelling has never been an issue when staying with Holiday Inn Express. The hotel offers a self-service laundry room consisting of washing machine, drying machine, and ironing stations on the ground floor. The service, charged by pay per load insteady of pay per piece, offers extra convenience and the best value for all hotel guests. Dry cleaning service is also available for those who prefer to delicate cleaning options.

Healing Garden

Located on the second floor, Healing Garden is other green space in the hotel. The garden design inspiration came from Japanese zen gardens which is divisible into three sections: green garden, water garden, and stone garden. The golden signature bird sculptures also appear in Healing Garden to inspire a sense of being surrounded by nature, not only plants and trees but also fellow friendly creatures.

Fitness Centre

Workout is more pleasant at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Soi Soonvijai. Our fitness center features serene view of the Healing Garden while hotel guests focus on routine workout or just stretching for better flexibility. The fitness center is fully furnished with high technology equipment including a treadmill, elliptical machine, stationary bicycle, and many more. Hotel guests can access to the gym 24/7 by using a room keycard.

Meeting Room

Our meeting room, located on the second floor, is the right choice for a successful small meeting venue in Bangkok. Floor-to-ceiling windows allow natural daylight to enter to the room and create an inviting atmosphere for any meeting. This functional and compact space is well equipped with 55" LCD TV, flip charts, markers, a projector, and a whiteboard. Several meeting setup is also possible as your preference while maximum capacity is 30 persons for theatre setup. Our professional team will ensure that all of your expectations will be met.

Rooftop Garden

Our airy rooftop garden - opens from 6:00 AM until 10:00 PM - is a perfect place to escape from hustle and bustle Bangkok. This multi-purpose area suits your preference for any occasion from hangout to an intimate private event. The space features funky design decorated with colorful flowers, decorative plants, stylish cabanas and canopies for ultimate relaxation; moreover, the zebra seats will light up along the rooftop garden as dusk falls. It is also a great spot to watch sunset and explore your photo shoot skill!